Me

Ah yes. I forgot that I should introduce myself just in-case someone other than me actually reads this.

My name’s Shunal. I’m 18 years old. You know the somewhat fat geek in school that got picked on a lot but had a higher IQ than most of his class-mates and always roamed around with just three-four friends? That’d be me. I’m an introvert. Very much into gaming and music. Ah yes.. music. My favorite genres are anything which isnt pop, hip-hop or Linkin Park. My favorite band is Marilyn Manson. I’m very much into Industrial Rock and Trance. Somewhat into NU metal.

As for gaming… my preferred genre is Adventure. The old school LucasArts games being the best examples. My favorite game of all time is Grim Fandango. I also like playing RPGs. Mostly the ones by Black Isle, BioWare, Obsidian and Bethesda. I also look forward to games by Double Fine productions, Ron Gilbert and Telltale Games because those are the last hopes for smart, fun and hilarious adventure games these days.

Well… thats me… I think.

0 Responses to “Me”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Shunal’s twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,497 hits
January 2008
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

